ROSA Linux Bugzilla – Bug 6705
plasma-nm reset settings when rename connection
Last modified: 2016-02-10 12:52:42 MSK
When you setup and saved network connection using plasma nm all working fine. But if connection name was changed after saving - all additional settings will be reseted. I.e. passwords, encryption settings, and so on.